Attorneys > California Licensed Attorneys

Erin Patterson
erinp@suttelllaw.com

Shane Wate
Shanew@suttelllaw.com

Carina Jordan
carinaj@suttelllaw.com

Patrick Layman
patrick@suttelllaw.com

Julie M. VanderNoor Urner 
Juliev@suttelllaw.com

Sunny Lee
Sunnyl@suttelllaw.com

Hootan Atefyekta 
Hootana@suttelllaw.com

Contact Us

Suttell & Hammer, PS
P.O. Box C-90006
Bellevue, Washington 98009

 1-888-788-8355 |   425.453.3239

TTY: 425.318.1151

Telecommunications Relay Services calls accepted

MAKE A PAYMENT